For online reviews:

For reviews on Google, click the link and use your gmail account to sign in. If you have an android smart phone, this is the same email account that you already have set up in your phone.

Leave a review on Google+

 

For reviews on Yahoo, click the link and use your yahoo email account to sign in.

Leave a review on Yahoo

 

For reviews on Yelp, click the link and sign in. If you do not have a Yelp account you will need to make one in order to leave reviews.

Leave a review on Yelp

Or, let us know your feedback directly

Your Information

 

Verification

Here are some of the things that people say about us:

 

-Sabina Szatkowski: Dec 19, 2013 at 7:45pm. Facebook Reviews

Ryan was GREAT! I was in Billings to take my son to the airport. I dropped my $800.00 phone that is less then one month old. He found it. He called Verizon to try to find the owner no luck. He answered our call after we called it five times. He waited for us to go across town to to receive it. I offered him money and he said no! What a great person. I’m a real estate agent and my phone is very important. Thank you! Because of his honesty and integrity I was able to contact my family and friends while driving on really bad icy roads. My son made it to his destination and was able to Call and text me that he made it safely. THANK YOU again Ryan.

 

-Sam Peterson: August 4, 2014 at 2:19pm. Facebook Reviews

We just had your company come out to our store, The Carpet Barn at 2032 Grand Ave. I apologize, I didn’t get his name. He was awesome! Quick, friendly and professional. Thank you for a job well done! Highly recommend!!

 

-Erika Wilson: November 10, 2014 at 4:31pm. Facebook Reviews

Ryan is so great to work with! I have used him for two different lock projects now at my building and he is very quick, super professional and does a great job. The locks work great and my tenants are very happy! This is the only guy to use for your locksmith needs!!

 

Adam Simmons: December 10, 2015. Google Reviews – gave 5 stars

Called him out twice — once to rekey my entire house (with multitides of different locks) and replace a key i lost for a vehicle. Excellent service, great pricing, quick response, and everything just works.

Response: Thank you for the comments Adam! Pleasure doing business with you!

 

-Stuart Cameron: November 30, 2015. Google Reviews – gave 5 stars

Lost my keys and after being told by dodge that I would have to have the vehicle towed to the dealership and it would cost 400 for a new key, I called Ryan and he got there in a very timely manner and got right to work, his prices were way better than anywhere else i had talked to, it was cold and he was very efficient, I recommend Ryan over anyone else to get keys done, awesome job.

Response: Thank you for the review Stuart!

 

-Mindy Welch: March 12, 2015. Google Reviews – gave 5 stars

Ryan was great! I lost my car keys and after a month of being locked out of my vehicle I called Rimrock Lock. He was very helpful with information that I needed and was able to schedule me for the time that I needed. He opened my car and even made me a spare key on site. He was quick, efficient, and professional. I highly recommend Ryan and Rimrock Lock. Thank you, Ryan for your service!

Response: Thanks for the response Mindy!

 

-Doug McIsaac: Octoboer 29, 2014. Google Reviews – gave 5 stars

Not your average locksmith. Not only did he provide great service: he said when he would be able to make it and showed up when he said he would. But we had a great conversation while he was helping me out. I strongly recommend and will use him again.

Response: Thanks for the review Doug! It was good talking with you!

 

-Karen Allen: April 28, 2014. Google Reviews – gave 5 stars

After explaining that I couldn’t open my exterior garage door since the wind forcefully slammed it shut, Ryan was able to come to my rescue! He arrived in his company truck right on time and repaired my door latch without any inconvenience on my part. It took him less than 30 minutes to get my door open, replace ONLY the broken part and even “keyed” the lock to match my key! I happily paid his very reasonable fee with my debit card. Without a doubt, not only will I refer others but I will definitely call Rimrock Lock and Security whenever I need their very professional services.

Response: Thanks for the review Karen!

 

-Dallas Epp: January 4, 2014. Google Reviews – gave 5 stars

Ignition in my 2002 Tacoma went out. Ryan was at my house within 40 min and had the problems determined within 20 minutes. He took the time to explain what the problem was and told me that not only can he fix the known issue with that specific ignition, he could also prevent the problem from happening again. He ordered my part and had it in by the end of the week and had it installed the day he got it! Very professional, very knowledgeable, and the price was very reasonable for the work done. Rimrock Lock and Security has my business going forward! Great work!

Response: Thanks for the review Dallas!

 

-Doug Barkemeyer: October 28, 2013. Google Reviews – gave 5 stars

I had Rimrock Lock change out all the locks on my house, recently. Ryan did an excellent job. He was very prompt, courteous and professional. Pricing was very competitive and I would absolutely recommend his company to anyone.

Response: Thanks for the review Doug! Go Steelers!

 

-Lindsey B: September 18, 2013. Google Reviews – gave 5 stars

With all the break in happening in Billings lately i decided to get my doors re-keyed and deadbolts put on my doors. I called many other locksmiths around town and couldnt find anyone to come to my house at a convenient time for me. Rimrock Lock came out right away, was reasonably priced and very friendly! Would recommend this company to anyone!

Response: Thank you for the review!

 

-Josh P: February 6 2014, Yelp Reviews – gave 5 stars

He showed up on short notice and did a great job. Took the time to explain some of the issues he saw with my locks and proved what he was talking about. I thought he was professional and will call him again.

 

-Dallas E: January 4 2014, Yelp Reviews – gave 5 stars

Ignition in my 2002 Tacoma went out. Ryan was at my house within 40 min and had the problems determined within 20 minutes. He took the time to explain what the problem was and told me that not only can he fix the known issue with that specific ignition, he could also prevent the problem from happening again. He ordered my part and had it in by the end of the week and had it installed the day he got it! Very professional, very knowledgeable, and the price was very reasonable for the work done. Rimrock Lock and Security has my business going forward! Great work!

 

-Jen M. December 29 2013, Yelp Reviews – gave 5 stars

Service was very fast and professional for a weekend evening. The locksmith was very understanding when my “lost” car keys were found in a pocket a few miles away in the middle of the service call. Will recommend to others!

 

Ryan S. March 6 2015, Yelp Reviews – gave 5 stars

Rimrock lock and security is the best lock service I’ve ever had. ryan saved me 15 minutes while I was outside of my home really cold and having to get in the house in a hurry. He was so professional and polite and knew exactly what was wrong and got the job done in less than 25 minutes. I recommend rimrock to anyone who has any problems with their locks.

 

Frank Middleton: March 28, 2015 at 3:49pm. Facebook Review

RIMROCK LOCK is the only locksmith i use, their service is always polite, professional, and timely, not to mention reasonably priced. This is hands down the only locksmith in town i trust with my customer’s vehicles!!

 

Tim C: May 28 2015, Yelp Review – gave 5 stars

I shipped my Suzuki GSX-R1000 up from San Diego. The dealership sent up the bike with the wrong key and claimed they didn’t have the key that goes with my bike. I called up Rimrock Lock & Security and explained the situation. Locksmith showed up about an hour and a half later, verified registration, and got to work. Took him about 30 minutes to make a key for my ignition and a key for my gas tank. Cost was about $117 and everything works perfect. Glad I called them instead of Suzuki Corporate.

 

Bill Davis: May 7, 2015 at 11:09am. Facebook Review

Ryan just replaced the deadbolt on our RV in no time flat! Very courteous. Very professional. Five Stars!

 

Jason Tripp: Facebook Comments on February 7th, 2014 at 7:29pm

As soon as I figure out how to put them up from my phone I’ll make it 20! Thank you for the help and being so fast. Definitely have my business from now on! “Hoping I don’t HAVE to do it a lot”!

 

Square Register Feedback:

 

 

  • Thanks for arriving so fast! – 09/05/14
  • Ryan was fast, professional and courteous and I will recommend him as well as call on him in the future. Jacquie – 09/29/14
  • Service was great and the additional information about file cabinet security was very helpful. – 01/23/15
  • Very impressed!! Thank you! – 04/21/15
  • The locksmith was very courteous and professional. – 05/08/15
  • Ryan is wonderful to work with. His work is thorough, and his communication is excellent. – 06/18/15